Lets Get it On!

February 1, 2007

Here we go. Here is the list of people that committed to this challenge.

  1. Rudy Malmquist
  2. Perry DeYoung
  3. Chris Hirt
  4. Sara Maher
  5. Matt Clarin
  6. Rick VanderPloeg
  7. Adam Sokolove
  8. Melissa Sokolove
  9. J.R. Vanderwall
  10. Bob Karel
  11. Jodie Blake
  12. Andy
  13. Clint Hough
  14. Becky Malmquist
  15. Pat “22 Miler” Carey

“Its not the will to win that matters, everyone has that. Its the will to prepare to win that matters.”
-Paul “Bear” Bryant


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: